Reviews

Home  •  Reviews


		

Reviews

David C.

Great service! Did a very thorough job and kept our place clean the whole time. Explanation of the work done and our HVAC system was excellent, and provided great suggestions on the filters as well. Also performed chimney cleaning on the spot, which was also a good suggestion. Would certainly recommend to others and hire again in the future!

11.04.2020

Callie C.

Alex was amazing. He cleaned our ducts and HVAC system. He took the time and explained everything to us. I definitely recommend him !

11.03.2020

Rich M.

Did a good job!

10.29.2020

Laureina G.

Alex is very thorough and very professional. He did a great job and I will definitely be using his services again.

10.28.2020

Raughn S.

Good work

10.28.2020

Kevin E.

Great service and value. He was on time and did a great job. He was very polite and professional. I would highly recommend.

10.28.2020

David W.

Aleksey is very professional, responsive, on time and provides great service with good quality. I was impressed by his amazing work. He cleaned the ducts and vents for my house, also did the dryer vent cleaning. He has been very focusing on the cleaning and showed me the “before and after” picture. It was a pleasure to work with him. I will definitely recommend him and his company to my friends.

10.14.2020

Eric D.

Alex was most thorough in his cleaning of my chimney & HVAC system! He vacuumed out each vent & the uptake system too! He cleaned up a LOT of dust (befoe & after photos of the inside of his vacuum attached)! Alex is most punctual, professional, patient & polite as well! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

10.15.2020

Peter N.

Alex was very processional, arrived as agreed, did a fantastic job. He left the work area very clean. Price wise, he is very competitive. I highly recommend his services.

10.16.2020

Raissa A.

We purchased the platinum package to have all of our vents, ducts, and furnace cleaned. Alex was wonderful to work with. He seemed to be genuinely invested in ensuring that he provided quality service and that we purchased the package that was right for us. He did not try to sell us any unnecessary services. He arrived on time and worked diligently for 4 hours to get the job done. I couldn’t believe how much dust had accumulated in our vents. To top it off, he is very friendly and outgoing. We highly recommend Air Care Technologies for your needs.

10.22.2020

Jolleen P.

Excellent service!

10.22.2020

Christine L.

Alex did a great job, he was very knowledgeable. I’m so happy with the results! I’m definitely a returning customer. They are supper responsive with calls and text. All around fantastic. Highly recommend!

10.26.2020

Alyssa P.

Very responsive and on time.

10.14.2020

Anthony R.

Great experience with Alex. Very timely response, on time and did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

10.13.2020

Mark M.

Alex was thorough and careful. He used the right equipment and accomplished the job in a post renovation setting. I highly recommend his work.

10.12.2020

David wu

Great services, responsive, on time, sincere and professional. Alex knows what he is doing. this is the first time he performs his job at my house. I will call him again next time.

10.12.2020

Natalya S.

Great, fast working professional. Knows what he’s doing. Honest and not over priced. Thank you!

10.01.2020

Sri H.

Alex did a good job

09.30.2020

Vijay a.

Great to work with Alex. Truly professional and his reviews speak the work. Would definitely suggest him.

09.26.2020

Ellen G.

Came in did a huge cleaning didn’t complain about work size didn’t try to up price very fair and efficient

09.24.2020

Kelliann C.

Alex did a great job! He was extremely responsive and followed up multiple times. He was punctual and did a great job cleaning our overly clogged dryer vent. Quick and efficient. I highly recommend his service.

09.24.2020

David F.

Would definitely hire this group again. Alex was quick to respond to any questions or concerns. He is very knowledgeable and respectful and left my home spotless. Very happy with his work.

09.23.2020

Robert I.

Air Care technologies was amazing to work with , professional , prompt , and they did an amazing job cleaning all of my vents in my home as well as my dryer and blowers in my unit . With so much going on these days , they wore a mask the entire time in my home , cleaned up everywhere , and showed me before and after pictures of the work they completed . I will be using this company and contacting Alex yearly to do my dryer vent cleaning and for some other properties . Please call them and schedule your appointment with them today . You will be so satisfied that you did . Thank you Alex for your amazing job today .

09.23.2020

Mike P.

Very professional and responsiveness exceeded expectations

09.18.2020

Marybeth L.

This company is fantastic! Alex got back to me right away, gave me a competitive price, showed up on time, and did a beautiful job. He showed me pictures when it was complete. He even offered discounts to me and my condo neighbors if we scheduled together. This is a big plus when the Association requires this service from all owners on a regular basis. I will be a repeat customer!

09.17.2020

Alina F.

Clean! Responsible and super thorough. I couldn’t have asked for better service!

09.15.2020

Marie K.

The tech was very polite and informed me what he did step by step

09.14.2020

Brett K.

Alex is wonderful, very thoughtful and diligent and he did a fantastic job for me. Highly highly recommended!!

09.10.2020

Carmen G.

The technician was very nice. He did a professional job. The price was right and he responded quickly.

09.03.2020

Millie H.

Needed a job done as soon as possible. Came same day, gave a clear price for everything and was able to get it done the same day. Very efficient and reliable !

09.03.2020

David F.

Responded quickly and did the job exactly as specified. Will use them again and would recommend to others.

08.19.2020

Alex F.

We were very happy with the services Alex provided. Super efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. 10 out of 10. Highly recommend.

08.12.2020

Joseph C.

Alex was able to get to me on short notice and he did an excellent job for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

08.12.2020

Garima G.

Alex was really professional arrived on time and spent good 3-4 hours cleaning my condo’s air ducts and vents. I would highly recommend him for these services had absolutely great experience as I found him online so I wasn’t sure. But he gave the good price and job quality was amazing.

08.11.2020

Stacy C.

Came and explained everything that could be done and let me choose what options to take. Polite and thorough showing before and after pics.

08.09.2020

Sudhir B.

Amazing job, very professional, transparent with costs, very cost effective and value for money. Showed the before and after picture of all the work done. My house feels fresh. I highly recommend Air care technologies. One the best I have worked with.

08.08.2020

Susan H.

Would echo everything that has been said about Alex. He was super professional, on time, thorough and did a great job. He even gave me a small discount on the job.

08.08.2020

Anita K.

I had posted a negative review but I have changed it. I have done some research and discovered the information he provided was accurate.

07.30.2020

Amalia M.

Alex was professional,pleasant, on time and did an excellent job. I will hire him every year to keep the dryer ducts clean.

07.30.2020

Pratibhash C.

Very professional and did and excellent job.

07.29.2020

MeNU F.

Alex did a great job in cleaning up the hvac vents and dryer vents. He went above and beyond and also help fix some gaps in the vents leading to air leaks. He is very professional and kept his work tidy and clean. Very impressed with the quality of the work and the value for money. Would definitely recommend Alex and will use his services again.

07.28.2020

Yuriy N Y.

I’m extremely happy with work of this company. My HVAC equipment is working much better and quieter now. Highly recommended for any vent or ductwork cleaning.

07.28.2020

Maryann T.

Alex was very helpful and professional . He s so diligent and hardworking.

07.28.2020

Sade Sapara

I am extremely impress by the work Of Air Care Technologies! I inquired yesterday afternoon about an air duct cleaning and not only did Air Care Technologies call and email me right away for an estimate but the tech was able to come today to do an estimate and was prepared to do the work! Now My Central air is blowing like it never did before! The tech even had house shoes to work in my home! The price is the best in Staten Island and New Jersey! Trust me you will be impressed by their work! I would give them 10 stars if possible!!!!! Thank you Air Care Technologies!

07.28.2020

Nataliya Yeremina

I am glad I hired this company. The technician came on time, patiently explained what needs to be done, finished his work with no mess left behind, and everything for a decent price. Highly recommend!

07.26.2020

Priti Shah

Alex is very good at his work. He was on time. Finished his work without any making any mess. I will surely hire him for future and will also recommend to my friends.
I bought his platinum package which included vent cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, blowerfan- aircondition cleaning and sanitizing.

07.25.2020

Maulik S.

Satisfied.

07.24.2020

Arun G.

Alex was great.

07.24.2020

Gordhan Z.

Alex is very professional and great in taking care of customer needs. I would love to recommend him.

07.24.2020

Donna Trivone

I am extremely happy with the fact that I went with this company. Very honest did a great job it is incredible the difference when I put on my air conditioning now after they cleaned everything then when I had it on before. I did not have to clean up one single thing I would highly recommend this company to anyone that is looking to have this work done.

07.23.2020

Phil k.

Highly recommend! We had smoke coming from our dryer — Alex came same day and cleaned the dryer and vents. Works perfectly now!

07.20.2020

Beautiful B.

Air Care Technologies did an amazing job cleaning my dryer ducts. I was so surprised at how much lint build up there was and they removed everything so effortlessly. I am very pleased with the services that they provided

07.19.2020

Marc K.

Alex was very professional took pictures as he was doing the job to compare before and after. Cleaned up after he finished. I would highly recommended!

07.19.2020

Jeremy K.

Alex was prompt, communicative, and efficient. I would and will call him again next time I’m in need of vent services.

07.14.2020

Rohit B.

Alex did an excellent job in cleaning the vents and unit. He is an expert. He showed the unit and areas that I hadn’t considered earlier. He spent 3hours in cleaning and did not rush. Results speak for itself. Best find !

07.14.2020

Gina H.

Job was for a dryer vent cleaning. The technician came when he said, wore a mask, and did a thorough job. I highly recommend.

07.13.2020

Holly D.

Alex responded in a timely manner, was very polite and friendly and did the job well. I will definitely be using his services again. I highly recommend!

07.11.2020

Anthony K.

Amazing service. Great service. Highly recommended!!

07.11.2020

Richard P.

Excellent worker,,, very polite , knew his stuff

07.10.2020

Samuel G.

Extremely happy with the service, professionalism and courtesy from Alex at Air Care Tech. Highly recommended!

07.09.2020

Luis O.

Very punctual, delicate, and professional

07.08.2020

Jahn G.

Very professional and answered all of my questions.

07.07.2020

Shraddha S.

Great work, thorough, on time and reasonable cost. Also a very pleasant gentleman.

06.04.2020

Dipti d.

He was very good professional and very response very quick.I will call him back for more vent cleaning.First time I found someone who stand for his work.

07.04.2020

Priti L.

Alex did a great job cleaning my vents. He explained to me exactly how both my furnace and outdoor units work and how it important it is to have good maintenance on these units. He showed up early and continuously kept me updated with the job. I strongly recommend him.

07.03.2020

Latisha S.

I am extremely impress with Air Care Technologies! I inquired about central air duct cleaning yesterday and they were able to schedule me for today with a free estimate, as well as will and ready to work! The tech even had house shoes to work in my home! I would give Air Care Technologies a 10 star rating if I could! My central air is blowing like it never did before! I recommend their services because not only are they professional, and clean but also they have the best price for services In Staten Island and New Jersey!!!! Thank you Air Care Technologies!!!!

06.30.2020

Denise J.

As a mom with 2 asthmatic children he was very respectful to wait in one room while I moved my children to opposite rooms with no contact. I liked the fact that he was thorough and did not try to take advantage of me as a women with prices. He was fair and very knowledgeable with new equipment.

06.26.2020

Priti S.

Alex is very good at his work. He was on time. Finished his work without any making any mess. I will surely hire him for future and will also recommend to my friends. I bought his platinum package which included vent cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, blowerfan- aircondition cleaning and sanitizing.

06.23.2020

Muhammed T.

Alex did an amazing job cleaning my vents. He took the time to explain exactly what my options were, and showed me how he was evaluating the system. He is priced very fairly, and was on time for our appointment. He did a very thorough job, and I would absolutely use his services again. I highly recommend Air Care Technologies for any vent cleaning jobs.

06.20.2020

Valerie B.

Alex was absolutely amazing. He showed up ahead of schedule ready to work. I can not believe the amount of dust he got out of our air ducts. He is very knowledgeable about his craft and extremely professional. I highly recommend!!!!

06.18.2020

NEdube

Excellent service from Alex and Air Care Technologies. He cleaned both our dryer vent and AC vents. He showed me pictures of the before and after and it looks like a new AC system.

06.17.2020

Cameron W.

Alex did a FANTASTIC job at cleaning our vents! House had been a rental for 30 years, and it had been a long time since there last clean. Alex was very Prompt to return call and come over for a estimate. I highly recommend Alex, and will be happy rehiring him again when the time comes. Cameron.

06.14.2020

Menachem D.

Good job affordable price

06.12.2020

Donna B.

Alex, came to my home on Sunday, June 7, 2020 gave me an estimate and today Wednesday, June 10, 2020 all my Ducts were cleaned and sanitized. My house smells so fresh. Another wonderful thing, I love about him and his service is, He not only wore a N95 mask and gloves, before he entered my home on both occasions, he changed his outside shoes to indoor shoes. He took all precautions for both of us as I did too. I also wore a mask. He is professional, reasonable and efficient and makes sure everything is done 100%. He will work with you on whatever your needs are. I am so happy with his service. I was so happy, I told my neighbors and they will be calling him for service on their Ducts/ Dryer Vents, etc. Thank you, Alex

06.11.2020

Donna T.

Completely thrilled that I went with this company very honest show me everything that needed to be done. Did not try and push me to go within more expensive package but I know I needed it so I went with it and I am very happy I did my air conditioning is working like it never worked before I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs this type of work done

06.09.2020

Svetlana Pyatigorskaya

First time trying the service and it was great! I needed air ducts and vents cleaned from two units and throughout the house. Aleksey was excellent, doing before and after pictures for all ducts, vent, units. I didn’t know how much dust collects in those systems. The most clogged was the clothing dryer vent which he cleaned with a spinning brush, while dryer was turned on, and about 3-5 pounds of dust and debris was clogging the vent and a surprise bird nest. Yes a real bird nest, but it was old and not being occupied. Probably a fox stopped by before us. Here are a few pictures. He took his time vacuuming, brushing, spinning with all different tools to get everything super clean, now vents are just pure metal on inside without any allergens. Clean air tastes and feels good!

05.13.2020

Larisa B

I had a very good experience with Air Care Technologies when I needed to clean my house air ducts. When I called to inquire about availability and the estimate, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the service could be done the same weekend. Alexi arrived as promised, was very polite, professional and courteous. He did a great job, took pictures before and after and thoroughly explained how to care for a heater and how to chose filter for a better air quality. I recommend this service to all and will definitely use this company again and again!

04.21.2020

Maria Vlasiuc

Very professional and a great specialist. Made an appointment and a specialist arrived on time. Cleaned the filter , changed that part that was broken. I’m very pleased with the service! Highly recommend !!!

04.13.2020

Marc Ma

Great everything! Alex is the best in business! Highly recommended

04.05.2020

Load more

New customers 20% discount

Leave your Comment

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.